GAM Group

Home » GAM Group

GAM Group

GAM Consulting was founded in Cassino (Italy) in 2001 for providing engineering consultancy and services in the field of quality management to companies operating in the automotive industry. Through the years we have widened our customer basis by enhancing our services panel and setting up operative centres in the main EMEA Automotive districts.

Mission

Transferring to our Customers passion, skills and experience, by offering integrated solutions for the full achievement of their objectives.

GAM Consulting operation strategy consists of devoting completely to each Customer, getting deep understanding of the product and the manufacturing process in order to identify the root cause of any criticality and promptly define effective and added value countermeasures.

We consider our job accomplished once the needs of our Customers are fulfilled along with a significant contribution to spread Continuous Improvement tools among their Staff, offering the opportunity for reaching the excellence in product quality.

GAM Management

A Team of Professionals and Managers with over twenty yeras of experience in the reference sectors. Our leadership is focused on understanding actual Customers needs in order to offer skilled Project Teams executing customized services with the shortes lead time.

null

Andrea Di Lucente

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Celestino di Lucente

ENGINEERING DIRECTOR

Giovanni Costantino

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DIRECTOR

Giuseppe Basilico

SALES & BUSINESS DEVPT MANAGER

TEAM

Gianfranco Treglia

OPERATION MANAGER

NORD ITALIA

phone: +39 331 678 8835
mail: g.treglia@gamconsulting.it

Stefano Chirico

ENGINEERING DIVISION

phone: +39 366 380 2901
mail: s.chirico@gamconsulting.it

Pierluigi Valente

ENGINEERING DIVISION

phone: +39 329 619 3099
mail: p.valente@gamconsulting.it

Mario Gravante

OPERATION MANAGER

SUD ITALIA

phone: +39 392 981 8861
mail: m.gravante@gamconsulting.it

Salvatore Ciniglio

ENGINEERING DIVISION

phone: +39 392 503 0836
mail: s.ciniglio@gamconsulting.it

Paolo Corso

ENGINEERING DIVISION

phone: +39 392 503 0836
mail: p.corso@gamconsulting.it

ANIL ISSAC THOMAS

OPERATIONS MANAGER

phone: +49 152 530 80955
mail: a.thomas@gamconsulting.de

Vladimir Borđoški

OPERATIONS MANAGER

phone: +381 694 404 075
mail: v.bordoski@gamconsulting.it

Milos Gasic

CUSTOMER QUALITY SUPPORT

phone: +381 964 404 071
mail: m.gasic@gamconsulting.it

MIODRAG KESIC

CUSTOMER QUALITY SUPPORT

phone: +381 694 404 072
mail: m.kesic@gamconsulting.it

Giovanni Costantino

INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

DIRECTOR

phone: +44 121 368 1360
mail: sales-uk@gamconsulting.eu

Pawel Janawa

GENERAL MANAGER

phone: +48 600 968 928
mail: p.janawa@gamconsulting.eu

MONIKA Szczęsna

CUSTOMER QUALITY SUPPORT

phone: +48 728 328 085
mail: m.szczesna@gamconsulting.eu