Work with us

TEAM

Mario Gravante
OPERATION MANAGER

ITALIA

phone: +39 392 981 8861
mail: m.gravante@gamconsulting.it

Gianfranco Treglia
OPERATION MANAGER

NORD ITALIA

phone: +39 331 678 8835
mail: g.treglia@gamconsulting.it

Salvatore Ciniglio
ENGINEERING DIVISION



phone: +39 392 503 0836
mail: s.ciniglio@gamconsulting.it


Pierluigi Valente
ENGINEERING DIVISION



phone: +39 329 619 3099
mail: p.valente@gamconsulting.it

Paolo Corso
ENGINEERING DIVISION



phone: +39 392 503 0836
mail: p.corso@gamconsulting.it

Anil Issac Thomas
OPERATION MANAGER



phone: +49 152 530 80955
mail: a.thomas@gamconsulting.de

Vladimir Borđoški
OPERATION MANAGER



phone: +381 694 404 075
mail: v.bordoski@gamconsulting.it

Miodrag Kesic
CUSTOMER QUALITY SUPPORT



phone: +381 694 404 072
mail: m.kesic@gamconsulting.it

Milos Gasic
CUSTOMER QUALITY SUPPORT



phone: +381 964 404 071
mail: m.gasic@gamconsulting.it


Giovanni Costantino
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS

DIRECTOR

phone: +44 121 368 1360
mail: sales-uk@gamconsulting.eu
mail: g.costantino@gamconsulting.it

Pawel Janawa
GENERAL MANAGER



phone: +48 600 968 928
mail: p.janawa@gamconsulting.eu

Mr Hasancan Erturk



phone: +90 850 390 2089
mail: sales-tr@gamconsulting.eu

”If you keep doing what you've always done, you will continue to get what you've always had.”
WARREN G. BENNIS